'American Horror Stories' Adds 21 Cast Members, Including Amy Grabow as Tipper Gore and Danny Trejo as Santa

Ryan Murphy reveals 21 additions, including Paris Jackson, Matt Bomer, Kaia Gerber and Madison Bailey

Ryan Murphy has revealed 21 cast members for his upcoming “American Horror Story” spinoff series, “American Horror Stories,” and there are some big names here — and some wild characters they are portraying.

The actors unveiled by Murphy include Matt Bomer, Gavin Creel, Sierra McCormick, Ashley Martin Carter, Paris Jackson, Belissa Escobedo, Kaia Gerber, Aaron Tveit, Rhenzy Feliz, Madison Bailey, Kyle Red Silverstein, Amy Grabow (who has been cast as Tipper Gore), John Carroll Lynch, Naomi Grossman, Dyllon Burnside, Nico Greetham, Charles Melton, Kevin McHale, Danny Trejo (playing Santa), Billie Lourd and Virginia Gardner.

Oh, and “this isn’t even the half” of the cast, per Murphy’s Wednesday tweet announcing the lineup.

More to come…

Source: Read Full Article