Lil Wayne Adds 10 Tracks to 'Tha Carter V (Deluxe)'

Lil Wayne has officially released the deluxe version of Tha Carter V, adding a total of 10 tracks to his revered 2018 album.

Clocking in at a lengthy two hours with 33 cuts, Weezy included previous stand-alone releases like “What About Me” with Post Malone, “In This House” with Gucci Mane and “Hasta La Vista” with Tay Keith, brand new collabs with 2 Chainz on “Siri” and Raekwon with “More to the Story” and the solo tracks “Life of Mr. Carter,” “Holy,” “Scottie,” “F Him Good” and “Lost.”

Tha Carter V is the latest installment in the revered album series and debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200. Earlier this August, Wayne confirmed that he’s working on Tha Carter VI and No Ceilings 3, but the latter will arrive first.

Stream Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter V (Deluxe) on Spotify and Apple Music below.

Elsewhere in music, take a listen to Travis Scott, M.I.A. and Young Thug’s new joint “FRANCHISE.”
Source: Read Full Article